DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Olamide – Unruly.

Talented artist, Olamide comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Unruly”.

The New Album ‘Unruly’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “New Religion ft. Asake”.

The album ‘Unruly’ contains a total of 20 tracks with featuring from Rema, Ckay, Bnxn, Asake & Fireboy Dml..

Olamide – Unruly Album Tracklist Below:

6. Trumpet Ft. Ckay | Mp3 Download
8. New Religion Ft. Asake | Mp3 Download